Product
  • Product
  • Content
  • No products in the cart.
Select Page
Hotline: 400-686-0075

Guangzhou Ribo Biotechnology (RiboBio), founded by distinguished expert of China’s Thousand Talents Program Dr. Bill Zhang and Nobel Prize winner Dr. Craig Mello, is a leading nucleic acids molecular and cellular biotech company in China. As a high-tech enterprise of China Torch Program based on leading nucleic acid technology, RiboBio provides a wide range of reagent products of nucleic acids and cellular research, services of scientific research, and CRO/CMO services and cGMP production of nucleic acid drugs. RiboBio is based at the development zone of Huangpu District, Guangzhou, and has built a national post-doctoral scientific research workstation in 2015.

Aiming to provide customers with the best nucleic acid technology and products, RiboBio has
a world-class scientific research team apart from a distinguished expert of China’s Thousand Talents Program and a Nobel Prize winner being the leaders. The core members of the company also include former CEO of Nasdaq-listed pharmaceutical company, tenured professor Dr. Tony Ip at the University of Massachusetts Medical School, as well as a group of outstanding professionals with experience at large international pharmaceutical companies.In 2011, RiboBio’s R&D team topped the list of Innovative Research Teams of Guangdong Province. It has formed close relations with scientific research institutions worldwide relying on its gene silencing technology, and has undertaken a number of major national, provincial and city scientific and technological research projects. In addition, it has built an internationally advanced high-throughput screening technology platform for new drugs, bioinformatics technology platform, gene detection and sequencing technology platform, pre-clinical research platform for new drugs, high-throughput oligonucleic acid synthesis platform and GMP production line for oligonucleic acid drug substances, Asia’s first fourth human genome-wide siRNA library, and China’s first CFDA-issued cGMP oligonucleic acid production base.

RiboBio’s honors include High-Tech Enterprise of China Torch Program, Key Entrepreneur Team of Overseas Chinese by the Overseas Chinese Affairs Office of the State Council, National Postdoctoral Workstation, Innovative Research Team Introduced by Guangdong Province, High-Tech Enterprise of Guangdong Province, High-Tech Product of Guangdong Province, the 5th Batch of Postdoctoral Innovation Practice Base in Guangdong Province, the 2nd Batch of Post-doctoral Innovation Practice Base in Guangzhou City, and Gazelle Business of Guangzhou Development District. RiboBio was also appointed to establish an industry-academia-research consortium with Nanfang Hospital for translational medicine. Our certifications are under ISO13485:2003 and ISO9001:2008 management systems, and has obtained A-level management qualification.

RiboBio has an international R&D team, leading technology, cutting-edge equipment, advanced R&D platform and modern production base. Through the development and production of scientific and clinical oligonucleic products, we are able to conduct new generation high-throughput sequencing, advanced bioinformatics analysis, high-content screening, nucleic acid drug analysis and identification, and animal experiments, thus offering an ideal platform for PhD students.

Location: Science City, Development Zone, Guangzhou, China
Qualifications: PhD degree in biology, medicine, genetics, pharmacy and related subjects
If you are interested, please send your CVs to hr@ribobio.com

QQ
WeChat
Phone

Service hotline

400-686-0075


Message

产品
  • 产品
  • 内容
  • 购物车里没有产品
选择页面
服务热线: 400-686-0075

广州锐博生物技术有限公司(简称“锐博生物”)由国家“千人计划”特聘专家和诺贝尔生理/医学奖获得者领衔,是一家以领先的核酸技术为核心,以核酸及细胞生物学试剂产品、高端科研服务和核酸药CRO/CDMO服务为主导,集研发、生产、销售与服务于一体的国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业,锐博生物总部位于广州市黄埔区广州开发区,2015年设立国家级博士后科研工作站。

锐博生物以“为客户提供国际一流的核酸技术产品和服务”为发展目标,拥有世界一流水平的科研团队,除了领军的“千人计划”专家和诺贝尔奖得主,团队核心成员还包括前纳斯达克上市制药公司执行总裁,美国知名大学终身教授,及一批曾就职于国际大型制药企业的杰出人才。2011年,锐博科研团队以第一名入选“广东省引进创新科研团队”,该团队依托基因沉默技术,同海内外多家科研机构建立了密切合作关系,承担完成了多项国家、省、市重点、重大科技攻关课题。建立起国际先进的新药高通量筛选技术平台、生物信息学技术平台、基因检测和测序技术平台、新药临床前研究平台、高通量寡核酸合成平台和寡核酸原料药GMP生产线,拥有亚洲首个第四项人类全基因组siRNA文库、中国首个获得CFDA药品生产许可证的cGMP寡核酸生产基地。

十余年辛勤耕耘,锐博生物取得了累累硕果。公司取得的主要荣誉与资质包括:国家火炬计划重点高新企业、国务院侨办重点华侨华人创业团队、国家级博士后科研工作站、广东省引进创新科研团队、广东省高新技术企业、广东省高新技术产品、广东省第五批博士后创新实践基地、广州开发区瞪羚企业、南方医院转化医学产学研合作基地、广州市第二批博士后创新实践基地、ISO13485:2003和ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系标准认证、海关A类企业等。

锐博生物拥有国际化的研发团队、领先的技术、尖端的仪器设备、先进的研发平台及现代化的生产基地,开发与生产各类科研用和临床用的寡核酸产品,提供新一代高通量测序、高级生物信息分析、高内涵筛选、核酸药物分析鉴定和动物实验等科技服务,为前来工作的优秀博士研究生提供理想的发展平台。

工作地点:广州开发区科学城

任职要求:生物、医学、遗传学、药学相关专业博士毕业

简历投递至hr@ribobio.com

返回顶部
QQ客服
官方微信
联系电话

服务热线

400-686-0075