Product
  • Product
  • Content
  • No products in the cart.
Select Page
Hotline: 400-686-0075

The siRNA library brings a revolution in the efficiency of functional genomics research. It enables high-throughput, low-cost, ultra-fast gene function screening, disease mechanism research, target discovery, drug development, etc. siRNA library provides a new and efficient way that bring about many original breakthroughs in biology, especially for the discovery of new targets, combined with the high-content analysis and screening platform , making the siRNA gene library widely applied.

Product Description

Based on the unique advantages of design algorithms and chemical synthesis, RiboBio provides well-known siRNA library products for gene functional research.

Advantage of siRNA Library

1. Optimized design algorithm using siCatch siRNA design
2. The human genome-wide library includes more than 20,000 coding genes with a wide coverage.
3. Each gene is pre-mixed with 3 pairs of siRNAs to ensure more efficient silencing for 3 different targets of the gene.
4, Specific chemical modification to increase specificity and stability and decrease the off-target rate
5. Sub-libraries with 70 important genes are available
6. High-throughput gene function screening
7. Packaged with independently or by well-package are more convenient for phenotypic analysis
8. Cover gene types of different model species 
9, Flexible custom libraries with 10 or more genes are available

genOFF Human Genome siRNA Premix Library

RiboBio provides a human genome-wide siRNA library covering more than 20,000 genes in the human genome. Each gene uses optimized iCatch siRNA design algorithm to design 3 siRNA premixed for 3 targets. The library was stored in a 96-well PCR plate in a 0.5 nmol lyophilized state. Each plate was provided with 80 siRNA premixes, one for each gene, and 100 screens per well (working concentration is 50 nM). The siRNA library, with specific chemical modification, is detected by strict mass spectrometry for purity and sequence verification, to maximize the specificity and stability and reduce the off-target rate. The siRNA library allows for the simultaneous screening of hundreds of gene functions once in a time. RiboBio is one of the first companies in Asia to have a human genome-wide siRNA library, also offering industry-leading high-content analysis and high-throughput screening services, fully assist efficient functional genomics studies, and provide siRNA sub-libraries according to the type of gene of interest.

genOFF Human RBP siRNA Premix Library

RNA Binding Protein (RBP) is an important class of proteins that interact with RNA by recognizing specific RNA binding domains and is widely involved in important biology such as RNA cleavage, transport, editing, intracellular localization and translation. In the process, RBP is currently a potential target area for the prevention and treatment of many terminal and major disease functions. RiboBio provides a RBP siRNA library covering 1199 important RBP genes of human genes. Each gene uses siCatch siRNA optimized design algorithm to design 3 siRNA premixed for 3 targets. The library was stored in a 96-well PCR plate in 0.25 nmol lyophilized powder. Each plate was provided with 80 siRNA premix, one for each gene, and 50 screens per well (working concentration is 50 nM). The siRNA library adopts specific chemical modification and undergoes strict MS purity detection and sequence verification to maximize the specificity and stability and reduce the off-target rate.

Human specific gene and signaling pathway siRNA library

RiboBio provides up to 80 genOFF siRNA sub-libraries of important human genes, such as kinases, phosphatases, GPCRs, signaling pathways, ion channels, cell proliferation, apoptosis, and nuclear receptors, etc, offering flexible and diverse options. Each of these libraries was designed using siCatch siRNA optimization design. Three siRNA in premixed formats were designed for three targets. The library was stored in a 96-well PCR plate in 0.25 nmol lyophilized powder, each with 80 siRNA premix. The library undergoes rigorous MS purity and sequence verification to ensure superior specificity and silencing efficiency.

Custom siRNA Library

RiboBio can customize siRNA libraries of human, mouse, rat and other species according to the research your research requiements. Custom library allows more than 10 genes to be ordered, and even 3 targets for each gene according to customer needs , for example, you can choose 0.25 nmol/0.5 nmol/1 nmol*3 pairs (human, rat, mouse) and 1 nmol*1 pair (other species), etc.

SKU ProductSpeciesList PriceQuantityActions
stL0001-1-05 genOFF Human Genome siRNA Premix Library,0.5nmolhuman$166,600.00
stL0002-1-025 genOFF Human RBP siRNA Premix Library,0.25nmolhuman$19,975.34

 

Product brochure download

PDF File. Right click & choose Save as to download.

Select Language:

Guangzhou RiboBio Co., Ltd.
Address:13-14/F, Innovation Building C3, 182 Kexue Avenue, Science Park, Guangzhou 510663, China
Service hotline:400-686-0075

Follow us

QQ
WeChat
Phone

Service hotline

400-686-0075


Message

产品
  • 产品
  • 内容
  • 购物车里没有产品
选择页面
服务热线: 400-686-0075

siRNA基因文库带来了功能基因组学研究的效率革命,它实现了高通量、低成本、超快速的基因功能研究与筛选方式,为基因功能筛选、疾病机制研究、靶点发现、药物研发等方面提供一种崭新而高效的途径,诞生了众多原创性突破性的科学研究成果,尤其是在全新靶点的发现方面,加之近年来的高内涵分析与筛选平台,让siRNA基因文库的应用更加广泛。

 

重要提示:预制全基因组文库和RBP文库以96孔PCR板封装形式提供,其他定制型文库以冻存管形式提供。如果单个订单定制100个基因以上且需要以96孔PCR板封装的,需要另行加收孔板和封装费(具体收费请咨询客服),客户下单时必须在【】备注说明且同时提供具体的孔板封装排列表。

 

产品介绍

锐博生物基于设计算法和化学合成的独特技术优势,提供享誉业界的siRNA文库产品。

锐博siRNA文库优势

1、采用siCatchsiRNA design优化设计算法
2、人类全基因组文库包括2万多个编码基因,覆盖面广。
3、每个基因设有预混的3对siRNA,针对该基因的3个不同靶点,确保更高效的基因沉默效果
4、经过特异的化学修饰,更大限度提高特异性和稳定性,降低脱靶率
5、多达70个重要基因的子文库供选择
6、 一次实验即可分析成百上千个基因,实现高通量基因功能筛选
7、为每个基因提供独立或孔板的包装,方便进行表型分析
8、覆盖不同的模式物种基因类型
9、超过10个基因即定制文库,定制更加灵活

genOFF Human Genome siRNA Premix Library

锐博生物提供人类全基因组siRNA文库,覆盖人类基因组2万多个编码基因,每个基因均采用siCatch siRNA优化设计算法,针对3个靶点设计3条siRNA预混的形式。文库以0.5nmol 冻干粉状态存储于96孔PCR板中,每板分别设有80个siRNA Premix,每个孔对应一个基因,每孔可做100次筛选(工作浓度50nM)。siRNA文库采用特异的化学修饰,并经过严格的质谱纯度和序列验证,更大限度提高特异性和稳定性,降低脱靶率。siRNA文库允许一次实验同时筛选成百上千个基因功能,锐博生物是亚洲第一批拥有人类全基因组siRNA文库的公司之一,还提供业界领先的高内涵成像与高通量筛选平台及服务,全面助力高效率的功能基因组学研究,还可按目的基因类型的提供siRNA亚文库或子文库。

genOFF Human RBP siRNA Premix Library

RNA 结合蛋白(RNA Binding Protein, RBP)是一类重要的蛋白质,通过识别特殊的RNA结合域与RNA发生互作,广泛参与到RNA剪切、转运、编辑、胞内定位及翻译等重要生物学过程,RBP是当前寻找防治诸多绝症及重大疾病功能的潜在靶点区域。锐博生物提供覆盖人类基因1199个重要的RBP基因的siRNA文库,每个基因均采用siCatch siRNA优化设计算法,针对3个靶点设计3条siRNA预混的形式。文库以0.25nmol 冻干粉状态存储于96孔PCR板中,每板分别设有80个siRNA Premix,每个孔对应一个基因,每孔可做50次筛选(工作浓度50nM)。siRNA文库采用特异的化学修饰,并经过严格的质谱纯度和序列验证,更大限度提高特异性和稳定性,降低脱靶率。

人类特殊基因与信号通路siRNA文库

锐博生物针对人类重要基因的分类功能,还提供多达80个genOFF siRNA子文库,涵盖激酶、磷酸酯酶、GPCR、信号通路、离子通道、细胞增殖、细胞凋亡、核受体等文库类型,提供灵活多样化选择。这些文库的每个基因均采用siCatch siRNA优化设计算法,针对3个靶点设计3条siRNA预混的形式,文库以0.25nmol 冻干粉状态存储于96孔PCR板中,每板分别设有80个siRNA Premix,文库经过严格的质谱纯度和序列验证,确保更优的特异性和沉默效率。

定制化siRNA文库

锐博生物可以根据科学家的研究需求,定制人、小鼠、大鼠以及其他模式物种的siRNA文库,定制文库允许超过10个基因起订,按客户要求针对每个基因设3个靶点(3对siRNA),例如0.25nmol/0.5nmol/1nmol*3对(人、大鼠、小鼠)和1nmol*1对(其他物种)等,满足客户多样化和个性化的研究需求。

产品编号 产品名称物种目录价数量操作
stL0001-1-05 genOFF Human Genome siRNA Premix Library,0.5nmolhuman¥1,000,000.00
stL0002-1-025 genOFF Human RBP siRNA Premix Library,0.25nmolhuman¥119,900.00

 

产品说明书下载

说明书为PDF文件。右键点击,选择保存链接即可下载。

相关产品推荐:高内涵成像与功能筛选

QQ客服
官方微信
联系电话

服务热线

400-686-0075


在线留言